Executive Portfolios

Each school PAC has been assigned a VCPAC Liaison Member. They are available to your PAC executive and parents to answer questions, address concerns or assist in requests for information.

Allison Bottomley ( )

  • Director
  • Liaison to:  Doncaster, George Jay, Oaklands, Quadra, Lansdowne, Lambrick

Kristil Hammer ( )

  • Vice-President
  • Liaison to:  Central, Esquimalt, SJD, Victoria West, Victor, Willows

Janine Konkel ( )

  • Director
  • Liaison to:  Arbutus, Braefoot, Ecole Campus View, Frank Hobbs, Gordon Head, Hillcrest, Mount Doug, Torquay, 

Starr Munro ( )

  • Director
  • Liaison to:  CTS, Glanford, Reynolds

Audrey Smith ( )

  • Treasurer, 
  • Liaison to:  Colquitz, Marigold, Northridge, Strawberry Vale, Spectrum, Tillicum

Jenn Sutton ( )

  • Director
  • Liaison to:  James Bay, Margaret Jenkins, Monterey, Oak Bay, South Park

Jodi Whiteman ( )

  • President
  • Liaison to: